Social media icons

The year 2011-12 witnessed turbulence in Indian Politics and this period was the beginning of the Great Battlefield of 2014 election. Young generation could have imagined & realized that how Indians had fought for independence 65 years back as this period had witnessed biggest agitation by masses after 1947 in whole country. Leading/established news media houses be it print or electronic , couldn’t express the public viewpoint and there was an unrest among masses.This was the period when people started spreading news & viewpoints to maximum people.

These Social Media Anchors started from social media and not the part of any leading news channel & posting multiple times daily hence they are dedicated & extremely active social media workers.People are more than eager to share the content of these icons, these icons started sharing the content around 2-3 years back and developed the fan following since then.Everyone of them has his own inspiring story.

S. No.Social Media Anchors Facebook                   Followers Twitter         FollowersTotal FB+Twitter
1Vivek Shetty1388383413142251
2Shefali Vaidya466091410260711
3Guru Prasad21434377725211
4Sandeep Deo9252229211544
5Sumedha Sarvdaman13030204215072
6Suresh Chiplunkar34018 34018
7Jitendra Pratap Singh29240 29240
8Hardik Savani (Third Eye)43521 43521

Facebook Profiles

  1. Vivek Shetty
  2. Shefali Vaidya
  3. Guru Prasad 
  4. Sandeep Deo
  5. Sumedha Sarvdaman
  6. Suresh Chiplunkar
  7. Hardik Savani (Third Eye)


If your liked Social Media News Icon is not listed here, please comment below. We will check if he/she is the potential candidate, we will enter the profile here.

Also Read